# **PROPOSALS OF THE SHAREHOLDERS' NOMINATION BOARD AS MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

**Annual General Meeting 2022** 

COMPONENTA

## Nomination for the members of Componenta Corporation's Board of Directors

## Harri Suutari

b. 1959

B. Sc. (Eng.)

Chairman 2012-2015 and since 2019

Board Member 2012-2015 and since 2019

Independent of the significant shareholders

#### Primary work experience:

Componenta Corporation, President and CEO, 2015-2019 Board professional, 2012-2015 PKC Group Plc, President and CEO, 2002-2005 and 2008-2012 Ponsse Plc, President and CEO, 1994-2000 Kajaani Automatiikka Oy, President and CEO, 1984-1996

## **Positions of trust:**

Talgraf Oy, Chairman of the Board Proventia Oy, Chairman of the Board PunaMusta Media Oyj, Chairman of the Board Treenimaailma SixQ Oy, Chairman of the Board HKScan Corporation, Kauppahuone Laakkonen Oy, Oy M-Filter Ab, Green Carbon Finland Oy, Board Member





Anne Leskelä

**Board Member since** 

Vice Chairman since 2019

2017

Independent of the company and significant shareholders.

## Primary work experience:

Nokian Tyres plc., Vice President, Finance & IR. 2006-2018 Nokian Tyres plc, Treasurer, 2005-2006 Nokian Tyres plc, Manager, treasury, 1998-2005 Nokian Tyres plc, Dealer, treasury, 1997-1998 Oy Kyro Ab, Financial analyst, group, 1995-1997 Suomen Säästöpankki – SSP Oy, rahoituspankki, Manager, domestic money market, 1992-1994 SSP Tampereen Alue, Dealer, 1989-1992 Positions of trust:

Tammer Brands Oy, Chairman of the Board HKScan Corporation, Board Member Kojamo Plc, Board Member Robit Plc. Board Member Image Wear Oy, Board Member Merus Power Oyj, Board Member COMPONENTA

## **Tomas Hedenborg**



**Board Member** since 2021

Indepentent of the company and of the significant shareholders of the company.

## Primary work experience:

Fabel Advisory Oy Ab, CEO, 2019-Orgalim, President, 2015-2019 Fastems Oy Ab, Group CEO, 2013-2019

DIMECC Ltd, Chairman, 2013–2017 SLP Oy, Chairman, 2012–2016 Finn-Power Oy, President and CEO, 2005-2011

HBPO GmbH, President and CEO, 2001-2005

Bertrand Faure Sitztechnik GmbH. Customer Unit Director, 1998–2001 Bertrand Faure Sitztechnik GmbH. Vice President R&D, Automotive Seating, 1994–1998 Valeo GmbH, R&D Manager, 1990-1994

## Positions of trust:

Kemppi Oy, Board Member Meconet Oy, Board Member Ursviken Group Oy, Board Member Spinverse Oy, Board Member T-Drill Oy, Board Member

## Petteri Walldén

b. 1948 M.Sc. (Eng.)

Board Member since 2017

Chairman 2017–2019

Independent of the company and significant shareholders

#### Primary work experience:

Alteams Oy, President and CEO, 2007-2010 Onninen Oy, President and CEO, 2001-2005 Ensto Ltd., President and CEO, 1996-2001 Nokia Kaapeli Oy, President and CEO, 1990-1996 Sako Oy, President and CEO, 1987-1990

## Positions of trust:

Jaakko Pohjola Oy, Chairman of the Board Alteams Oy, Board Member Veritautientutkimussäätio, Board Member

